1
Shares
More share buttons
Share on Pinterest

24 Newborns Who Had To Share The Spotlight At Their First Photo Shoot

1
Shares
Share on Pinterest

1. This tiny dreamer:

This tiny dreamer:

Amanda Patrice / amandapatrice.com

2. This pint-sized pal:

This pint-sized pal:

Morgan Henderson Photography / morganhendersonphotography.com

3. This gal who spent three hours on her hair this morning:

This gal who spent three hours on her hair this morning:

Whitney Summers Photography / whitneysummers.com

4. And this guy who admittedly partied too hard last night:

And this guy who admittedly partied too hard last night:

Dinofa Photography / dinofa.com

5. This little one who decided to steal a snooze next to his four-legged bodyguard:

This little one who decided to steal a snooze next to his four-legged bodyguard:

J. Otte Photography / jottephotography.com

6. And this one:

And this one:

Photography By Asiya / photographybyasiya.com

7. And this one:

And this one:

Marisa Matluck Photography / marisamatluck.com

In this case: a very big bodyguard.

8. This future fashionista:

This future fashionista:

Photography By Asiya / photographybyasiya.com

9. This pal who will only sleep on the finest 800-count linens:

This pal who will only sleep on the finest 800-count linens:

Hanna Mac Photography / hannamac.com

10. And this one who doesn’t mind doubling up:

And this one who doesn't mind doubling up:

Caroline Ghetes Photography / carolineghetes.com

11. This little lady:

24 Newborns Who Had To Share The Spotlight At Their First Photo Shoot

Caroline Tran / carolinetran.net

12. This tightly-wrapped tot:

This tightly-wrapped tot:

Megan Graves / megangravesphotography.com

13. This gal with a penchant for pink:

This gal with a penchant for pink:

Cathy Murai Photography / cathymurai.com

14. And this one:

And this one:

Photography By Asiya / photographybyasiya.com

15. This one who believes you’re never fully dressed without a pop of color:

This one who believes you're never fully dressed without a pop of color:

Gretchen Davis Photography / gretchendavisphotographyblog.com

16. And this one who is #TeamBirthdaySuit instead:

And this one who is #TeamBirthdaySuit instead:

Brittany Woodall / littlebloomstudio.com

17. This little leader of the pack:

This little leader of the pack:

Gretchen Davis Photography / gretchendavisphotographyblog.com

18. And this one:

And this one:

Brooke Kelly Photography / brookekellyphotography.com

Photos like this one are a composite: dogs are photographed first, then the newborn, with mom or dad holding them from behind. Images are merged, hands are Photoshopped out, and you’re left with this tight-knit trio.

19. This deep-sleeper who’s waiting on the world to change:

This deep-sleeper who's waiting on the world to change:

Photography by Asiya / photographybyasiya.com

20. And this one who’s just like ~hakuna matata, you guys~:

And this one who's just like ~hakuna matata, you guys~:

Inspirations Photography by Kristy / inspirationsphotography.com

21. The one who just needs five more minutes:

The one who just needs five more minutes:

Photography by Asiya / photographybyasiya.com

~snooze button FTW~

22. This festive friend:

This festive friend:

Cathy Murai Photography / cathymurai.com

23. This knit-lover who can’t wait for winter:

This knit-lover who can't wait for winter:

Nicole Polk Photography / nicolepolkphotography.com

24. And this tiny pal who’s dreaming of summer:

And this tiny pal who's dreaming of summer:

Photography by Asiya / photographybyasiya.com</p